Techline Sports Lighting

15303 Storm Drive
Austin, Texas 78734
www.sportlighting.com

800.500.3161

512.977.8880 local
512.977.8882 fax

Ryan Buchanan972.978.2673
ryan@sportlighting.com
Dallas-Fort Worth Metroplex  &  Northeast Texas
Inside Sales Support Jarrett Craigen – 512.915.1923
 jarrett@sportlighting.com

Mike Helton – 512.748.5830
mike@sportlighting.com
Texas Panhandle / Northwest Texas
ID, IL, IN,  KY, LA, MI, MN, MT, OH, OR, WA, WI, WY
Inside Sales Support
Jarrett Craigen – 512.915.1923
jarrett@sportlighting.com

Mark Reynolds – 512.825.0839
mark@sportlighting.com
South and Southeast Texas
CT, DC, DE, NH, MA, ME, NJ, NY, PA, RI, UT, VT
Inside Sales Support
Danielle Duffy512.975.8121
 danielle@sportlighting.com

Jim “JT” Thomas – 316.253.4530
jt@sportlighting.com
AR, IA, KS, MD, MO, MS, NE, NM, NV, OK, WV, VA
Inside Sales Support Danielle Duffy512.975.8121
 danielle@sportlighting.com

Todd Krohn – 904.386.4747
todd@sportlighting.com
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, TN
Inside Sales Support
Cody Lunsford512.736.4794
 cody@sportlighting.com

Matt Jameson- 909.973.4702
matt@sportlighting.com
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV
Inside Sales Support Cody Lunsford512.7364794
 cody@sportlighting.com

Send any inquiries to:
Techline Sports Lighting, LLC
15303 Storm Dr., Austin, TX 78734

Local:
512.977.8880
Toll-Free: 800.500.3161

Fill out the form for a free estimate or to get your sports lighting questions answered! We do not share your contact information.

Have a quick question? Contact us directly via email. Message Us!

Your Name

Your Organization or Company Name

Your Role

Email

Mobile Phone

Office Phone

Type of facility you are planning to light
 football baseball softball tennis arena track city park multi-sport complex other

When do you plan to light your facility?
 current year next year 2-3 years no time frame – just exploring

Project or Facility name

Street address

City

State

Zip Code

Please use this area for details or questions (If you know the dimensions of the field, or any other information specific to the project, please provide)

Please type the following
captcha

Looking for help in your state?

Find your Techline Representative below, they will be happy to answer any questions you may have!